About our School

Our Team

Our team is a passionate group of teachers, learning coaches, administrators and senior leaders.


Our team is a passionate group of teachers, learning coaches, administrators and senior leaders. We come to work to make a difference. Education is a complex and demanding process that requires partnership between families and school. Our team are selected following a robust safer recruitment process. Governors have strategic oversight of the school. They delegate operational responsibility to the Executive Headteacher and his senior team. In this section, you will meet our team members. We look forward to meeting you in person.

Some of our photographs are not consistent as they were unable to be taken during the pandemic*.

Dr James Biddulph

Executive Headteacher & Deputy Designated Person for Child Protection and Safeguarding

Mr Luke Rolls

Associate Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Aimee Durning MBE

Director of Inclusion and Community

Ms Amy White

Director of Business

Ms Charlotte Bray

Pumpkins Class Teacher, EYFS Phase Leader & Humanities Team Leader

Ms Harriet Lang

Butterflies Class Teacher, KS1 Phase Leader, & Arts Team Leader

Ms Ellen Millar

Thames Class Teacher, LKS2 Phase Leader & STEM Lead

Mr Robert Drane

Year 6 Class Teacher, UKS2 Phase Leader & Languages Team Leader

Mrs Kat Bates


Ms Ruby Bharat

Nursery Class Teacher

Ms Hannah Ellis

Sunflowers Class Teacher

Ms Becky Wilson

Acorns Class Teacher

Mr Santiago Porro Santos

Bumblebees Class Teacher

Ms Kulsoom Sheikh

Dragonflies Class Teacher

Ms Paris Janes

Robins Class Teacher

Ms Kirstin MacVicar

Swifts Class Teacher

Ms Elena Natale

Skylarks Class Teacher, Health and Wellness Lead

Mr Liam Connolly

Oak Class Teacher

Ms Ellie Trefusis

Redwood Class Teacher

Ms Ashleigh Tutchener

Maple Class Teacher

Ms Katie Norton

Nile Class Teacher

Mrs Lucy Stevenson

Amazon Class Teacher

Mrs Katie Glenister-Soós

Olympus Class Teacher

Ms Elise Kinnear

Sagarmatha Class Teacher

Ms Rachel Lownsbrough

Fuji Class Teacher

Mrs Annabel Sharman

Antares Class Teacher

Mrs Lucy Bullen-Smith

STEM Team Leader

Mrs Jo Hemsley

HR & Admin Support

Ms Danielle Leonard

Admissions Lead and School Administrator

Ms Chloe McEwen

First Impressions Assistant

Mr James Tweddle

Executive Assistant to the Headteacher and Business & Finance Support

Mr Matt Beattie

Cover Supervisor

Mrs Anita Challa

Learning Coach

Mr Alfie Connor

Learning Coach

Ms Veronica De Tone

Learning Coach

Mrs Joanna Drake

Learning Coach

Ms Ildiko Dulo

Learning Coach

Ms Saffron Ellis

Learning Coach

Mr Jolyon Flutter

Learning Coach

Ms Lucy Guo

Learning Coach

Mrs Clare Hickman

Learning Coach / Activity Assistant

Mr Callum Jackson

Learning Coach

Ms Ania James

Learning Coach

Ms Cath Jones

Learning Coach

Mrs Sarah Khan

Learning Coach

Ms Kim Livermore

Learning Coach

Mr Stephen Longden

Learning Coach

Mr Alberto Lucas Miguel

Learning Coach

Ms Maggie Miles

Learning Coach

Mrs Dimitra Papadopoulou

Learning Coach

Ms Susan Phillips

Learning Coach

Mrs Rebeca Quevedo-Marron

Learning Coach

Ms Jess Smith

Learning Coach

Ms Nicola Smith

Learning Coach

Ms Orsolya Varga

Learning Coach

Ms Annie Wang

Learning Coach

Mrs Fan Yang

Learning Coach